Standards Panel

Paul Stuart – Labour Paul Hayes – Conservative Amanda Onwuemene – Green

Standards Appeal Panel

Formed of those members of the committee who were not involved in any matter considered by the Standards Panel Meeting.

Julie McManus - Labour Tony Cox – Conservative Phil Gilchrist– Liberal Democrat

Member Support Steering Group

Paul Stuart – Labour Julie McManus - Labour Jenny Johnson – Conservative Steve Williams – Conservative Chris Cooke – Green Phil Gilchrist – Liberal Democrat

Governance Working Group

Paul Stuart – Labour
Julie McManus - Labour
Tony Cox – Conservative
Paul Hayes - Conservative
Amanda Onwuemene – Green
Phil Gilchrist – Liberal Democrat